top of page

The First Step to Fascination

For the past 24 years, I've been managing a product that my parents produced. They gave the product a brand name "Xiao"(@XiaoxiaoWu_XW), but I'm the one who's beening creating and recreating the brand.




Xiao is of "the quick-start" type. The leading advantages of this type are innovation and alert. I recalled while reading on. Well, this is true. After years of update, I finally get feedback from people that Xiao is creative and different from what they've know. Examples of innovation include the activities that Xiao takes. Those activities must be fun and not average. Having a sharp sense of feeling the danger, Xiao functions well on making a quick switch when things go not well. That was the moment to grasp an oppotunity immediately and make a beautiful turn around when Xiao asked" Can you give me a second chance to show a better me?". Meanwhile, you can trust my brand. When I say my brand can do this, I mean it.


After thinking deeper about the advantages, however, I began to realize something. Why would people see my brand very differently from what they see at the first glance? Of course it's good when people finally like your brand after using even at first they were reluctant to try. But a good first image adds more value and brings more oppotunities. A lack of confidence deep inside causes a not beautiful debut and makes it hard for people to remember and pay attention. That's the power that my Xiao is missing. As I can see, the implication of "fake it till you make it" is that you have enough confidence thus the power to make people believe.


There's only one tiny thing that I don't agree with the report that Xiao comes up with solutions quickly. Well, my product always focuses on details and innovation. Usually being creative doesn't guarantee quick response.


Thanks to this report, I get a much better idea on how the world sees my personal brand. This is the first step to fascinate.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
尚無標記。
BE FRIENDS
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page